R & D Technology
R & D Innovation
The distant ambition of the mountain
——Innovation and research and development to climb the World Summit
Design of anti electric shock module
Super Lighting has first developed a kind of electric shock protection module which can intelligently identify various electric shock scenes and power off in an instant to ensure the safety of users. This technology provides the most economical product solutions for users and help customers achieve business success.
High tech and scientific research
Since 2015, Super Lighting has entered in the LED market, and committed to the research and development of key technologies. In the past five years, Super Lighting has obtained more than 1,000 patents, and established a national postdoctoral research workstation.
LED control chip scheme
With deeply insight into customer needs, through a strong technical ability, Super Lighting continues to explore solutions with better performance, and collaborates with top companies in the field of IC to design LED control scheme that bring users a better experience. While developing excellent products, continue to promote the development of IC industry and build a good ecology in the vertical field.
IPD integrated product development system
Referring to the management experience of international famous enterprises, relying on the Super Smart management platform built by SAP, the world's top enterprise software supplier, Super Lighting has established a complete R & D system based on IPD (Integrated Product Development) process, which breaks through the shackles of traditional functional departments and enables integrated management methodology to assist development and serve customers through collaborative work.
Process Technology
The tenacity of Gongpu reed
——The style of modern technology
Self developed automatic production equipment
In the field of technology, Super Lighting is committed to creating a leading manufacturing scheme that is most closely integrated with product innovation and process refinement. The core process equipment is focused on independent research and development, and has 12 automatic assembly lines. It can realize the automatic control of more than 20 strict processes, such as dividing plates, gluing, entering pipes, welding, assembly, baking head, punching needle, labeling, testing and packaging.
Necking process of glass tube
The independent developed glass tube shrinkage process is applied to the manufacture of TLED, which optimizes the product structure and makes the product appearance present an integrated high-end beauty. It is known as the ' perfect straight tube lamp ' by the industry. At the same time, it reduces the cost of packaging and logistics, and reduces the risk of damage.
Lean manufacturing and craftsman spirit
Super Lighting absorbs advanced production management experience at domestic and abroad, follows the production concept of lean manufacturing, and continuously promotes the self-improvement of technology and management processes. From the procurement of raw materials, to the production process control, to the quality control of finished products, Super Lighting’s "Intelligent" and "Quality" manufacturing throughout the story of the birth of a lamp, to explain to people the professional height of manufacturing industrial products with the standard of art.
R & D Patent
This page is provided to comply with the patent marking regulations of various jurisdictions including 35 U.S.C. Section 287 (a) of the U.S. Patent Act and section 62 (1) of the U.K. Patent Act are intended as notices under these regulations. The LED fluorescent lamp products produced by the relevant patentees are protected and associated with the following us patent numbers and foreign patents. The products listed under each product type may not contain all the contents, and other products not listed on this page may be protected by one or more patents. Similarly, each product listed under a specific product type category may be protected by one or more patents listed under different product type categories.

研发技术
研发创新
索高山之远志
——创新研发勇攀世界高峰
防触电模块设计
山蒲首创研发了可智能识别各种触电场景,并在瞬间断电,确保用户人身安全的防触电模块。此技术为用户提供了最经济的产品解决方案,帮助客户实现商业成功。
高新科技与科研探索
自2015年山蒲步入LED市场,致力于关键技术的研发,5年来山蒲共获得专利一千多件,并建立国家级博士后科研工作站。
LED控制芯片方案
山蒲深刻洞察客户需求,通过强大的技术能力持续探索性能更优越的解决方案,在IC领域与顶尖公司合作,设计的LED控制方案,带给用户更好的体验感。在研发卓越产品的同时,持续推动IC行业的发展,在垂直领域共建良好生态。
IPD集成产品开发体系
山蒲借鉴国际知名企业的管理经验,依托由全球顶尖企业软件供应商SAP量身打造的Super Smart管理平台,建立了以IPD(集成产品开发)流程为基础的完整研发体系,突破了传统职能部门的束缚,通过协同工作的方式,让集成管理方法论助力于开发,服务于客户。
工艺技术
工蒲苇之韧达
——现代化工艺技术的风采
自主研发的全自动生产设备
在工艺技术领域,山蒲致力于打造产品创新与工艺求精最紧密结合的业界领先制造方案,核心工艺设备专注于自主研发,拥有全自动组装线12条,能够实现分板、上胶、入管、焊接、装配、烤头、冲针、贴标、测试、包装等二十多道严格工序的自动化控制。
玻管缩口工艺
山蒲自主研发的玻管缩口工艺,应用于TLED的制造,优化了产品结构,使产品外观呈现出一体化的高端美感,被业界誉为“完美的直管灯”。同时降低了包装、物流的成本,减少受损的风险。
精益制造与工匠精神
山蒲吸收国内外先进的生产管理经验,遵循精益制造的生产理念,不断推动工艺技术和管理流程的自我完善。从原材料采购,到生产过程控制,再到成品质量把控,山蒲“智”造与“质”造贯穿始终,以一支灯管诞生的故事,向人们诠释了以艺术品的标准来制造工业品的专业高度。
研发专利
提供此页面以符合包括35 U.S.C.在内的各个司法管辖区的专利标记法规。 《美国专利法》第287(a)条和《英国专利法》第62(1)条,旨在根据这些法规作为通知。由相关专利权人生产的LED日光灯产品受以下美国专利号和外国专利保护并与之相关联。每种产品类型下列出的产品可能不包含全部内容,此页面上未列出的其他产品也可能受一项或多项专利的保护。同样,在特定产品类型类别下列出的每个产品都可能受在不同产品类型类别下列出的一项或多项专利的保护。